Sven Olson did a DJ mix for HeavensGateDeep

ein sound aus erfurt kamarad

In his one-hour mix for, Sven Olson has played previously unreleased tracks by M2 (new artist), Michel Heukrodt and himself. He also played the forthcoming single of Dutch DJ and producer duo "Sounom & Sagou". Sounom already had an appearance on Kamarad Meyer Musik with his wonderful remix for Juliane Wolf's track Universe Of You And Me (KMM011).

"I wanted to show that the music of the artists on my label harmonize with the tracks of underground greats like Kenny Larkin, Rick Wade or Theo Parrish," says Sven Olson on the idea behind the mix.


  1. M2 - Bomb Bass Not Bombs (previously unreleased)
  2. Sven Olson - Obviously
  3. Rick Wade - Forgotten Track
  4. Black Jazz Consortium - New Horizon
  5. Sven Olson - Sunday Approach (Demo Version/previously unreleased)
  6. Theo Parrish - Kites On Pluto
  7. M2 - Wheather Report (previously unreleased)
  8. Stasis - Point Of No Return
  9. Kenny Larkin - Nocturnal
  10. Sounom & Sagou - Wende (previously unreleased)
  11. Michel Heukrodt - White Cigarettes (previously unreleased)