Free Downloads

A little extra always works! You can't go wrong with that. That's why Kamarad Meyer Musik offers from time to time free tracks, sometimes a whole EP or an entire live sessions. All what real fans want to stay healthy. And when you feel happy, Kamarad Meyer Musik is happy too!

Sven Olson - Kaya

On his debut single Google Service / KKK, Sven Olson shares his love for Deep House and Disco House. Before its release the producer shared the track "Kaya" for you for free!


Kamarad Meyer - Rage Gegen (Part I - V)

Welcome to a brand new chapter of Electro duo Kamarad Meyer. The track Rage Gegen (Part I - V) is a raw five-piece Drum'N'Bass overture of 12:36 length, recorded live during a studio jam in early December 2016. It is also a reaction to all the crazy things that happened in Europe during the last year. "This track sounds like riots in the streets", is what Kamarad and YC think about Rage Gegen.


  • Artist: Kamarad Meyer
  • Track name: Rage Gegen (Part I - V)
  • Tracklist: Part I (ISIS), Part II (IS ONE CHILD), Part III (OF THE CRISIS), Part IV (WE ARE), Part V (IN)
  • Tags: Drum'N'Bass
  • Duration: 12:36 min
  • Mastering: Danny Storandt (
  • Available as: FREE DOWNLOAD

Live Recordings Vol. I by Kamarad Meyer

Live Recordings Volume One is a live set by Kamarad Meyer of 30 minutes length. The duo recorded 4 during a live session in their studio in one take. Please, take off all your clothes, because here come 30 minutes of pure Techno. This recording includes new and unreleased tracks. It was recorded with a minimal setup in the studio of Kamarad Meyer. Afterwards, it was mastered by Microghost in the format:C-Studio. "If 'Music Sounds Better Without You' was our Darkwave record than this one's our Techno-Punk record", tells label head Kamarad.


  • Name: Live RecordingsVolume One
  • Artist: Kamarad Meyer
  • Tracks: Track 1 (aka Pop), Track 2 (aka Laden), Track 3 (aka Solitaer), Track 4 (aka Ludewig)
  • Tags: Progressive Techno, Live
  • Duration: 29:03 min